Power World Machinery Equipment Co.,Ltd. 

 

Enterprise Value: Sincerity, Practicality, Innovation.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Shenzhen Power World New Energy Technology Co., Ltd. Contact Info

Certifications
Good quality Ground Source Heat Pump for sales
Good quality Ground Source Heat Pump for sales
Customer Reviews
The EVI heat pump are running well for this winter. Thank you for your kind supports of training our install people!

—— Richard J. Roos

Best heat pump that I have bought from China, perfect performance and good after sales support!

—— Carl Eriksson

I'm Online Chat Now

Shenzhen Power World New Energy Technology Co., Ltd.

Address : No.24,The Fourth Industrial Zone,HouTing Street, ShaJingTown,BaoAnDistrict,ShenZhen,China
Factory Address : No. 32, Luxi 2nd Road, Xixi Street, Liaobu Town, Dongguan, China.
Worktime : 8:00-20:00(Beijing time)
Business Phone : 86-0769-89979297(Working time)   
Fax : 86-0755-33850799
Contact Us :
Send your inquiry directly to us
(0 / 3000)

Contact Person : Ms. Ida Ray
Job Title : Foreign trade manager
Business Phone : +86 136 88812260
WHATSAPP : 0086 136 88812260
Skype : idaidahappy
Email : ida@powerworld-e.com
Contact Person : Mr. Ban Pan
Job Title : Sales manager
Business Phone : 0086159 7602 4105
WHATSAPP : 0086159 7602 4105
Email : ban@powerworld-e.com
Contact Person : Ms. Lydia Xie
Job Title : sales manager
Business Phone : 0086 13046826676
WHATSAPP : 0086 13046826676
Email : lydia@powerworld-e.com
Contact Person : Mr. Brady Peng
Job Title : sales manager
Business Phone : 0086 15820664970
WHATSAPP : 0086 15820664970
Email : brady@powerworld-e.com
Contact Person : Mr. Albert Yang
Job Title : sales manager
Business Phone : 008613926892291
WHATSAPP : 008613926892291
Email : albert@powerworld-e.com
Contact Person : Mr. Steven Tang
Job Title : sales manager
Business Phone : 0086-18825596025
WHATSAPP : 0086-18825596025
Email : steven@powerworld-e.com
Contact Details
Shenzhen Power World New Energy Technology Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Ms. Ida Ray

Tel: 86-0769-89979297

Fax: 86-0755-33850799

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)